Hot tel:024-45627677

Home  /  About us  /  Products  /  News  /  Technology research  /  Join us  /  Contact us  /  Message

Hot tel:024-45627699

CopyRight © liaoningzhongke.com                                                                                                                               辽ICP备11011458号   Powered by:300.cn  shenyang 

>
Products detail
Page view

Natamycin Natamycin

没有此类产品
Detail
Natamycin (also known as natamycin) is a highly effective inhibitor of mold, yeast and fungi used to inhibit mold, yeast and fungi in foods. It is safe, reliable and does not affect the flavor of the product. It is widely used in cheese, meat products, cakes, juices and other foods worldwide.
 
Legal number and structure
Legal number: CAS [7681-93-8], INS235, EEC NO.235
Structural formula: belonging to polyene macrocyclic esters
Molecular formula: C33H47NO13
Molecular weight: 665.75
 
Traits, methods and quality standards
Properties: nearly white to creamy yellow crystalline powder, almost odorless and tasteless, can contain 3mol of water, melting point 280 ° C (decomposition), almost insoluble in water, higher alcohol, ether, ester, slightly soluble in methanol, soluble in glacial acetic acid and Xylene sulfoxide is more sensitive to oxidants and UV rays.
The method is refined by deep fermentation and multi-step extraction process of Streptomyces natalensis, and the preparation is usually prepared by mixing 50% natamycin and 50% lactose.
 
Characteristics of natamycin
 
Microbiological properties
Natamycin has a strong inhibitory effect on most molds, yeasts and fungi, but has no inhibitory effect on other microorganisms such as bacteria and viruses. Micro-use can play a bacteriostatic effect. Generally, the concentration of 1-10mg/kg can effectively inhibit yeast, mold and fungi in food. As a preservative, the dosage is only 1/50-1/100 of sorbic acid.
 
stability
Natamycin is extremely stable in the dry state, but pH, temperature, light, oxidant and heavy metals have a great influence on its stability. It is recommended to use a pH of 4-7 to avoid light and heat.
 
Safety evaluation
It has been reported that after oral administration of 500 mg of natamycin in humans, the content in the blood is less than 1 mg/ml, indicating that natamycin is difficult to be absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract of animals or humans. Hygienic investigation and skin spot test showed that natamycin had no allergic reaction. The natamycin after degradation treatment showed no damage to animals in acute toxicology and short-term toxicity tests. Studies of drug resistance showed that no mold and yeast were abnormally resistant to natamycin; using a natamycin amount greater than MIC, there was no evidence of resistance to fungal formation by human induction.
 
Applications
 
Application of natamycin in baked goods
Method of use: On the surface of the baked product, natamycin can be mixed with 95% or more of high-purity alcohol as a carrier. The recommended addition amount is 50-100ppm.
Application effect: Baked foods are more prone to mildew, while natamycin has strong inhibition of most molds, yeasts and fungi. Spraying the surface of baked goods with a suspension of natamycin can effectively prevent mildew. Change, significantly extend the shelf life of the product, while not affecting production
The taste of the product is also very safe and reliable for the human body.
 
Application of Natamycin in Fruit Juice Beverage
Usage: It can be added before the juice sterilization treatment. Because the addition amount is small, it can be dissolved step by step, and the mixture can be evenly mixed. The recommended addition amount is 5-50ppm.
Application effect: Natamycin is added to the juice to eliminate the yeast, fungus and mold of the juice. Effectively prevent juice from fermenting, sour, mildew, etc., without any influence on the flavor of the juice, and prolong the shelf life of the juice.
Application of compound natural preservative in yogurt
Yogurt is rich in nutrients, but it is highly susceptible to harmful micro-organisms. Although it is packaged in aseptic packaging, low-temperature storage, and low-temperature sales, it has a shelf life of only seven days. In storage and sales, it is often easy to infect mold, yeast, etc., and the post-acidification of yogurt is also a major problem for manufacturers.
Nishenbao compound natural preservative can effectively inhibit the yeast and mold which cause yoghurt deterioration and has a good effect on prolonging the acidification of yoghurt. The detailed usage is as follows:
 
Adding dose: 30-50ppm (ie adding 30-50g to 1 ton of yogurt)
 
Dissolution method: The method of stepwise dissolution should be adopted, that is, the composite natural preservative is first dissolved with a small amount of milk and then mixed into the remaining large amount of milk.
 
Adding method: If it is a coagulating yoghurt, it can be added evenly before fermentation and participate in the normal production process; if it is a stirring type yoghurt, it can also be added before demulsification after fermentation, but should be mixed as much as possible, and then other production The process can be.
 
Precautions
1. Since natamycin is suspended in an aqueous solution, it should be shaken well before spraying.
2, should be stored in a cool dry place to avoid moisture absorption and agglomeration.
 
Quality Standard
Appearance, content (dry basis), optical rotation, heavy metal, moisture, PH, beige to milky yellow powder
≥95%, +276, -+280°, ≤0.002%, ≤9%, 5.0-7.0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国热线:024-45627699

CopyRight © 版权所有: 辽宁中科生物工程股份有限公司                                                                                                                               辽ICP备11011458号   网站建设:中企动力  沈阳 

服务热线:024-45627699

>
产品详情
浏览量
产品名称

纳他霉素 Natamycin

所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述
纳他霉素(也称游霉素)是一种高效的霉菌、酵母菌及真菌的抑制剂,用于抑制食品中的霉菌、酵母菌及真菌。对人体十分安全、可靠,又不影响产品风味,在世界范围广泛用于干酪、肉制品、糕点、果汁等食品。
 
法定编号和结构式
法定编号:CAS〔7681-93-8〕,INS235,EEC NO.235
结构式:属于多烯大环酯类
分子式:C33H47NO13
分子量:665.75
 
性状、制法和质量标准
性状:近白色至奶油黄色结晶粉末,几乎无臭无味,可含3mol的水,熔点280℃(分解),几乎不溶于水、高级醇、醚、酯、微溶于甲醇,溶于冰醋酸和二甲苯亚砜,对氧化剂和紫外线较为敏感。
制法  由游链霉菌(Streptomycesnatalensis)经深层发酵和多步提取工艺精致而成,其制剂通常采用50%纳他霉素和50%乳糖混合而成。
 
纳他霉素的特性
 
微生物学特性
纳他霉素对大部分霉菌、酵母菌和真菌都有极强的抑制能力,但对细菌,病毒等其他微生物则无抑制作用。微量使用即可起到抑菌作用,一般1-10mg/kg的浓度就可有效抑制食品中酵母,霉菌和真菌,作为防腐剂的用量仅为山梨甲酸的1/50—1/100。
 
稳定性
纳他霉素在干燥状态下极其稳定,但PH值、温度、光照、氧化剂及重金属对其稳定性影响较大。建议使用PH值为4-7,避免光照和高温。
 
安全性评价
据报道,人体口服500mg纳他霉素后,在血液中的含量少于1mg/ml,即说明纳他霉素很难从动物或人体的肠胃吸收。经卫生学调查和皮肤斑点试验,表明纳他霉素无过敏性反应。经降解处理后的纳他霉素在急性毒理、短期毒性试验中均无对动物的损害。耐药性的研究表明,未见有霉菌和酵母菌对纳他霉素有异常的耐药性;使用大于MIC的纳他霉素量,人为诱导也没有真菌形成抗性的证据。
 
应用案例
 
纳他霉素在烘焙食品上的应用
使用方法:在烘焙产品表面使用,可将纳他霉素用95%以上的高纯度酒精作为载体混合充分即可。建议添加量为50-100ppm。
应用效果:烘焙类食品比较容易发生霉变,而纳他霉素对大部分霉菌、酵母菌和真菌都有极强的抑制能力,用纳他霉素的悬浮液喷洒烘焙食品表面可以有效防止霉变产生,显著延长产品货架期,同时还不会影响产
品口感,对人体也十分安全可靠。
 
纳他霉素在果汁饮料中的应用
使用方法:可在果汁灭菌处理之前添加,由于添加量较少可采用逐级溶解的方式,混合均匀即可。建议添加量为5-50ppm。
应用效果:纳他霉素加入果汁中,可消除果汁的酵母菌、真菌和霉菌。有效防止果汁发酵变酸、霉变等,同时不对果汁风味有任何影响,延长果汁的保存期。
复合天然防腐剂在酸奶中的应用
酸奶营养丰富,但极易感染有害微生物,虽采用无菌包装、低温储藏、低温销售,也只有七天的保质期。在贮存销售中,常容易感染霉菌、酵母菌等,另外酸奶的后酸化也是困扰厂家的一大问题。
尼鲜宝复合天然防腐剂针对以上情况,能有效抑制引起酸奶变质的酵母菌、霉菌且对延长酸奶的后酸化有很好的效果。详细使用方法如下:
 
添加剂量:30-50ppm(即1吨酸奶中添加30-50克)
 
溶解方法:应采用逐级溶解的方法,即先用少量奶将复合天然防腐剂先溶解完全再混入剩余的大量奶中。
 
添加方法:若为凝固性酸奶,可在发酵之前加入混合均匀,参与正常生产工艺即可;若为搅拌型酸奶,也可以在发酵之后破乳之前添加,但应尽量混合均匀,再进行其他生产工艺即可。
 
注意事项
1、由于纳他霉素悬浮于水溶液中,所以喷涂之前应充分摇匀。
2、应置于阴凉干燥处保存,避免吸潮结块现象。
 
质量标准
外观  含量(干基) 旋光度  重金属    水分   PH  米色至奶黄色粉末
≥95%  +276     -+280°  ≤0.002%   ≤9%   5.0-7.0
 
 
 
 
 
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇