Hot tel:024-45627677

Home  /  About us  /  Products  /  News  /  Technology research  /  Join us  /  Contact us  /  Message

Hot tel:024-45627699

CopyRight © liaoningzhongke.com                                                                                                                               辽ICP备11011458号   Powered by:300.cn  shenyang 

>
Products detail
Page view

Nisin

没有此类产品
Detail

Nisin, natural antiseptic & preservative
This product is a high-efficiency, non-toxic natural food preservative produced by the company and a well-known domestic university. It is produced by a unique special technology. Its main component is Nisin. Nisin is nisin, also known as lactic acid bacteria or lactic acid bacteria peptide. It is a peptide antibiotic substance produced by Streptococcus faecalis. It consists of 34 amino acids with a molecular formula of C143H228N42O37S7 and a relative molecular weight of 3348.

Appearance and structure
Appearance grayish yellowish powder

Molecular Structure
Physical and chemical properties and indicators

Properties The product has a solubility in water of 49.0 mg/ml (pH = 7) and an activity of about 1 x 10 IU/g.

Physical and chemical indicators

 

Project

Index

Potency (IU/mg)

≥1000

Loss on drying %

≤3

Arsenic (As) %

≤0.0003

Heavy metal (in Pb)%

≤0.002

Sodium chloride%

≥50

 

NH2 process characteristics
The nisin produced by our company is the only one in China that uses the dual-die process. There is no addition of any chemicals during the membrane extraction process, which gives nisin a more natural quality. The company's production and management of nisin has been certified by the internationally accepted HACCP system.
In the entire Nisin production, the membrane process always maintains the activity and effectiveness of the protein in the system, making the product more natural. At the same time, the protein in the system has a good protective effect on the active small peptide, so the product has better anti-destructive effect and exerts a greater antibacterial effect at the same potency. Nisin produced by the two-mode process is very stable, and can maintain the potency for more than two years at room temperature, while other companies' products can't. In the process of HACCP certification and the identification of provincial projects, all experts highly praised the entire production process, and they all considered that the process is a domestically leading, safer and more environmentally friendly process.

Features
The nisin produced by the company completely adopts the membrane extraction process to ensure the activity of the product protein, so that the product has high activity, high stability, high solubility and the like, and the product quality has reached the best level in China.
High solubility Different pH values ​​have different solubility. In general water (pH=7), the solubility is 49.0 mg/ml; at pH=2, the solubility is 117.0 mg/ml, which is almost insoluble under alkaline conditions. Our company's products are increased in solubility due to the membrane process.
High stability Due to the membrane process, the high protein content of the product can better protect its active ingredients, making Nisin more resistant to acid and heat.
High safety Nisin is currently listed as a natural preservative by most chemical dictionaries. Nisin has awarded the GRAS title to the US Federal Register in April 1988. Nisin is approved as a natural food preservative in the United States. At present, Nisin is allowed in more than 50 countries and regions including China. Similarly, FAO/WHO and the EU also recognize their safety, and nisin has been tested to be safe for consumption. Due to the membrane process, the lactic acid streptomycin produced by our company is physically changed without any chemical reagents. Therefore, the product has no chemical residue, no odor, light color and high protein content.

Applications
Application of nisin in milk and dairy products
Instructions:

The use of lactic acid staphylococcal in fresh milk and dairy products is simple and convenient. First, nisin is fully dissolved with a small amount of milk, and then added to the remaining milk and stirred well. A typical dosage is from 15 ppm to 50 ppm.
Effect:
In pasteurized milk and UHT milk, nisin can be added before sterilization. The test results show that it can extend the shelf life of pasteurized milk by 1-2 times and can significantly increase the ultra-high temperature. The pass rate of the bacteria milk.
The use of nisin in yogurt can delay the post-acidification of yogurt and prolong the shelf life of yogurt. The optimum additive amount of the solidified yoghurt is 10~30PPM, which can be added before the fermentation process; in the stirred yoghurt, nisin can be added during the stirring process, and the additive amount can be appropriately added to make it under refrigeration conditions. The shelf life of the yogurt reached 21 days (only 7 days in the control group), and the shelf life of the yogurt at room temperature reached 7 days (only 3 days in the control group).

Application of nisin in meat products
Instructions:

Nisin can be used for antisepsis preservation of various high and low temperature types and various packaging forms of meat, with reference dosages of 50ppm-500ppm. When used, the nisin powder is first dissolved in 0.02 mol% hydrochloric acid, and the solution is directly mixed with the auxiliary material and the meat product or injected into the meat product, and can also be used for treating the surface of the meat product.
Effect:
In the application of cold meat, the results of Shenyang Agricultural University experiment showed that fresh meat was pre-cooled for 24 hours, then immersed in 500ppm Nixonbao solution for 30 seconds, drained, vacuum packed at 4 degrees Celsius for storage and observation. As a result, it was found that the shelf life was up to 24 days, while the control group was only 9 days.
The application of nisin in sausages can reduce the amount of nitrite and effectively extend the shelf life of sausages. According to the data of the Shenyang Agricultural University Laboratory, the addition of nitrous acid in the traditional process is 150ppm. If 25ppm Nixonbao is added, the amount of nitrous acid added is reduced to 40ppm. The storage period was 4 degrees Celsius, the shelf life was 28 days, while the control group (without lactic acid streptomycin, only the hair dye nitrite) had a shelf life of only 14 days, and the antibacterial effect was obvious. Moreover, the color, aroma and taste of sausages are not significantly different from those of tradition.

Application of nisin in plant protein food
Instructions:

First, the lactic acid streptomycin is dissolved in a small amount of water or vegetable protein according to the set addition amount, and then mixed into the processing process and uniformly mixed with the remaining products, which has no effect on the normal production process. The recommended dosage is 30-200ppm.
Effect:
Nisin can be added to soy milk and beans in the sterilizing treatment before adding nisin soy milk, adding 30-50ppm of nisin in the early stage of sterilization, can effectively kill and inhibit harmful bacteria in soy milk and soy milk , reduce the sterilization intensity of the filled soy milk, and extend the shelf life
Improve the quality of products. The test showed that 50ppm of nisin was added to the filled soy milk, and the original sterilization procedure was reduced by 121 degrees Celsius and 15 minutes by 121 degrees Celsius and 7 minutes. The other processes were unchanged. At 37 degrees Celsius, the control group was stored for 7 days, and the lactic acid chain ball was added. The shelf life of the bacteriocin product is doubled.
Lactone tofu is rich in nutrients and high in moisture. It is easy to become sour and deteriorate in summer. It has a shelf life of less than 12 hours in summer, and the addition of nisin to lactone tofu is very simple. Adding gluconic acid to soymilk At the same time as the ester coagulant, 50-100 pp of nisin can be added. It can keep the lactone tofu at 37 degrees Celsius for 24 hours, and the appearance and taste are all normal.

Application of nisin in other foods
Nisin is widely used in various kinds of filling products, alcoholic beverages, various seasonings and high-moisture and low-fat foods to reduce the sterilization intensity, kill and inhibit harmful bacteria in foods, and add 30-200ppm. It can more than double the shelf life of the product and effectively improve the appearance and taste of the product.

Precautions
1. The sample should be prepared according to the method of use. The specific addition steps can also be adjusted according to the production conditions to achieve the best results.
2. The recommended dosage is provided above, and can be adjusted according to the specific conditions during production.
3, the configured solution should not be placed for too long, should be used as soon as possible.
4. Since the sample contains protein active ingredients, try to dissolve it with acidic warm water (less than 40 degrees Celsius).

 

 

 

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国热线:024-45627699

CopyRight © 版权所有: 辽宁中科生物工程股份有限公司                                                                                                                               辽ICP备11011458号   网站建设:中企动力  沈阳 

服务热线:024-45627699

>
产品详情
浏览量
产品名称

乳酸链球菌素

所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述

乳酸链球菌素 天然防腐&保鲜剂
该产品是公司与国内知名学府联合开发,采用独特的专用技术生产的一种高效、无毒的天然食品防腐剂,其主要作用成份为Nisin。Nisin即乳酸链球菌素,也称乳酸菌素或乳酸菌肽,是由乳酸链球菌产生的一种多肽抗菌素类物质,由34个氨基酸组成,分子式是C143H228N42O37S7,相对分子量为3348。
 
外观与结构
外观 灰白略带黄色粉末
 
分子结构
理化性质与指标

性质 本产品在水中的溶解度49.0mg/ml(PH=7),活性约为1×10 IU/g。
 
理化指标

 

项目

指标

效价(IU/mg)

≥1000

干燥失重%

≤3

砷(As计)%

≤0.0003

重金属(以Pb计)%

≤0.002

氯化钠%

≥50

 

NH2工艺特点
我公司生产的乳酸链球菌素是目前国内唯一一家采用双模工艺生产的产品。在膜提取过程中没有任何化学物质的添加,使乳酸链球菌素具有更天然的品质。公司对乳酸链球菌素的生产和管理已经通过国际通行的HACCP体系的认证。
在整个Nisin生产中,膜工艺始终保持了体系中蛋白质的活性及有效性,使产品更具有天然性。同时体系中蛋白对活性的小肽有很好的保护作用,因此在同样的效价下本产品具有更好的抗破坏性,发挥更大的抑菌效果。经过双模工艺生产的Nisin非常稳定,在常温下可以保持效价不变达两年以上,而其他企业的产品是做不到的。在进行HACCP的认证和省级项目的鉴定过程中,各方面专家对整个生产过程给予高度评价,均认为此工艺过程是属于国内领先,是更安全和更环保的工艺。

产品特点
公司生产的乳酸链球菌素完全采用膜提取工艺,保证了产品蛋白的活性,从而使产品具有高活性、高稳定性、高溶解性等特点,产品质量达到了国内最好水平。
高溶解性 不同PH值溶解度不同,在一般水中(PH=7),溶解度为49.0mg/ml;在PH=2时,溶解度为117.0mg/ml,在碱性条件下几乎不能溶解。我公司的产品由于采用膜工艺生产,增加了其溶解性。
高稳定性 由于采用膜工艺生产,产品蛋白含量高,能更好的保护其活性成分,使得Nisin的耐酸、耐热性能更优良。
高安全性 目前Nisin已经被多数化学词典列为天然防腐剂。Nisin已与1988年4月为美国Federal Register授予GRAS称号。在美国Nisin被批准为天然食品防腐剂。目前,包括中国在内已有50多个国家和地区允许使用Nisin。同样,FAO/WHO和欧盟也认同其安全性,乳酸链球菌素经检验确定可安全食用。我公司生产的乳酸链球菌素由于采用膜工艺流程,整个工艺过程为物理变化,无任何化学试剂添加,所以产品无化学残留、无异味,颜色较淡,蛋白含量高。

应用案例
乳酸链球菌素在乳及乳制品中的应用
使用方法:
在鲜乳及乳制品中使用乳酸练球菌素,方法简便。先将乳酸链球菌素用少量奶充分溶解后再将其加入剩余乳中搅拌均匀即可。一般使用剂量为15ppm-50ppm。
使用效果:
在巴氏消毒奶和超高温灭菌奶中,乳酸链球菌在灭菌之前添加即可,试验结果表明,它可将巴氏消毒奶的保质期延长1~2倍,并能明显提高超高温灭菌奶的合格率。
在酸奶中使用乳酸链球菌素可以推迟酸奶的后酸化,延长酸奶的保质期。凝固型酸奶最佳的添加剂量为10~30PPM,在发酵过程进行之前添加即可;在搅拌型酸奶中,乳酸链球菌素可在搅拌过程中添加,添加剂量可适当添加,可使冷藏条件下的酸奶保质期达到21天(对照组只有7天),常温条件下的酸奶保质期达到7天(对照组只有3天)。

乳酸链球菌素在肉制品中的应用
使用方法:

乳酸链球菌素可用于各种高、低温型及各种包装形式的肉制品防腐保鲜,参考用量50ppm-500ppm。使用时先将乳酸链球菌素粉末溶于0.02mol\l的盐酸中,再将其溶液直接与辅料、肉制品一起混合均匀或注射入肉制品中,也可用于处理肉制品表面。
使用效果:
在冷鲜肉的应用中,沈阳农大实验结果表明:将鲜肉经24小时预冷后,加入500ppm的尼鲜宝溶液浸渍30秒,沥干,真空包装4摄氏度下储藏、观察。结果发现,保质期能达到24天,而对照组只有9天。
将乳酸链球菌素应用于香肠中可降低亚硝酸盐的用量,又能有效的延长香肠的保质期。据沈阳农大实验室数据表明;按传统工艺制作香肠亚硝酸的添加量为150ppm,如添加25ppm的尼鲜宝,亚硝酸的添加量减少到40ppm。4摄氏度储藏,保质期为28天,而对照组(不加乳酸菌链球菌素,仅加发色剂亚硝酸盐)保质期只有14天,抑菌效果明显。而且香肠的色、香、味与传统相比,没有明显差别。

乳酸链球菌素在植物蛋白食品中的应用
使用方法:

先按设定添加量将乳酸菌链球菌素溶于少量水或植物蛋白中,然后一起进入加工过程与剩余产品混合均匀即可,这对于正常生产工艺没有影响。建议用量30-200ppm。
使用效果:
乳酸链球菌素可添加到豆浆及豆在灭菌处理前期添加乳酸链球菌素豆奶中,在灭菌处理前期添加乳酸链球菌素30-50ppm,可以有效杀灭和抑制豆浆及豆奶中的有害菌,降低灌装豆奶的灭菌强度,达到延长保质期
提高产品品质的目的。试验表明,在灌装豆奶中添加50ppm的乳酸链球菌素,将原杀菌规程121摄氏度、15min降低121摄氏度、7min,其它工艺不变,在37摄氏度下,对照组储存7天,而添加乳酸链球菌素的产品保质期延长一倍。
内酯豆腐含营养丰富,水分含量高,在夏季很容易变酸、变质,在夏季保质期不到12小时,而在内酯豆腐中添加乳酸链球菌素工艺很简单,在向豆浆添加葡萄糖酸 内酯凝固剂的同时,加入50-100pp乳酸链球菌素即可。它可使内酯豆腐在37摄氏度下保温24小时,外观、口感全部正常。

乳酸链球菌素在其他食品中的应用
乳酸链球菌素广泛应用于各种灌制品、酒精饮料、各种调味酱及高水份低脂的食品中,可降低灭菌强度,杀灭和抑制食品中的有害菌,添加量30-200ppm,可以使产品保质期延长一倍以上,并有效改善产品外观和口感。

注意事项
1、样品应按使用方法进行配制,具体添加步骤还可根据生产情况进行调整以达到最佳效果。
2、以上提供的为建议用量,生产中可以根据具体情况适当调整。
3、配置好的溶液不宜放置太长时间,应尽量现用现配。
4、由于样品中含有蛋白活性成分,所以尽量用酸性温水(低于40摄氏度)溶解。

 

 

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇